Meet the Staff

 

Tim Klosterman - President

Email: Tim@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 104

Scott Snethkamp - Vice President/General Manager

Email: Scotts@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 113

Scott Brunswick – Manufacturing Manager

Email: Scott@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 111

Sam Ly - Quality Manager

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 112

Ron Dixon - Estimator/Raw Material Purchasing

Email: Ron@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 101

Kraig Beitler - Process Engineer

Email: Kraig@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 102

Jeff Bunnell - Sales Manager

Email: Jeff@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 103

Kelly Reigelsperger - Administrative Assistant

Email: Kelly@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 100

Sandy Bettinger - Administrative Assistant

Email: Sandy@machine-pro.com

Phone: 419-584-0086, ext. 105